Weekly Life Update

Well this week has been abit stressful, Not sleeping and stuff making it worse.
I quit my job at MRI for a few reasons but main reason nobody was helping me.
Wanting me to mount 40inch lcd screens on my own. btw they weight over 40kg and the box is so big you cant actually hold it in a way to lift it without breaking your back.
Made a few new friends while checking out private WoW servers plus managed to get alot of the WoW stuff done on the website plus a few extra stuff like the gear list which I just finished so take a look at WoW Gear. adding new screen shots all the time of cool stuff and new chars I have now.

The time in BT this week too ok its private server but its still fun like the 19min 33sec batte with Supremus my god that was hard work. two paladins and one warrior, druid and mage wiped so we had no dps so it was a fight to keep the warrior alive but hell of alot of fun abit stressful but worth it.

New news too found out I got my old RA smart card job back yey so I start on monday.
So going to get rest and do as much on the website projects hopefully finish most of the instance tour screenshots. Get it out of the way so I have more time to do something else in the evenings.

Anyway Paul Signing out.

