Texas 2006 Day 7

Sunday 29 th January 2006

I didn’t get much sleep last night and about 5am I set off the get cigarettes and breakfast for everyone, and then headed to the new camp site. Getting lost when I got there however luckily I found it before the bus had set off back to the old camp site. Where we watered the horses and set off one the trail ride. We traveled about 20miles stopping for dinner at the Dance Hall. When we got to the new camp site I drove Dorothy and Amanda to the old camp site and we traveled back to sort the horses out and went out for tea at a Mexican restaurant. Then we went to meet up with Hill Country Trail ride and stayed with them till late before coming back.

I did around 50 miles of Driving.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close