Texas 2006 Day 23

Tuesday 14 th February 2006

I got up at 9am and got ready after checking emails I headed to the next door neighbor to see if they wanted to come down town with me. At about 10:30am we set off to down town first we had a walk around the Alamo taking photos. Then had a look in some of the tourist shops before going to the River Center Mall for dinner then walked towards the San Antonio Tower . Which turned out to be closed for renovation so we relaxed around while taking photos of the tower then we headed back to the car. At about 3pm we set off to head back home dropping into Wal-Mart on the way back to do shopping. We arrived back at about 5:30pm . Then I watch Doom the film on DVD the film finished about 8pm and then we watched TV for the rest of the night.

I did 70 miles of Driving.

