Texas 2005 Day 37

Wednesday 9th March 2005

Today my last day well I got woken up when they got a call to say Madison was sick and they were meeting up at the Hospital so Eric and Linda left to go to the hospital. So I spent the morning working on the website Journals and listening to music. I also spent time making a list of some of the country music which was good, which I’ll put on the website when I get back. After they got back they took me for a drive to see the Dam Sign (This was pretty cool as it was a sign saying “Slow down see our Dam, Speed up see our Dam Judge, Max speed 40mph”), The Dam, The Dam Barn and The Dam River. Everything had Dam at the front of it in this area near the Dam. Then we went to silver springs Café to meet up with Dorothy and Tim for my last night in Texas . Were we had a nice meal, caught up and said our good byes. This will be the last time I will see Dorothy L I’m going to miss her so much but on the bright side only 9-10months to I come back yeeehaaa.

