Texas 2005 Day 30

Wednesday 2nd March 2005

Last night we had another Thunder Storm so they were lots of rain and thunder so most of us didn’t get much sleep. Linda and Eric went out at 4am as they couldn’t sleep. We got up pretty early and spent the morning in side listening to music and I was looking after the baby for a while. Everyone went out as they had load of wedding stuff to do so I stayed in listening to music and finally got time to write the journals for the past 5 days. Then I fell asleep as I was really tired from not much sleep because of the thunder storm. After I got up around 5 something I watched a few films the first was “Where the Heart Is”, then “Sweet Home Alabama”, then “Shall We Dance?” and “Dirty Dancing” which didn’t finish till 1am so I was very tired that night.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close