Texas 2005 Day 10

Thursday 10th February 2005

Today I decided I needed a lie in as I was up at 6am so I slept in till 8:30am even though its not very late but they don’t have black out curtains or actuarial curtains which don’t stop the light coming in so basically you end up waking up when the sun does thank god its winter and the sun comes up late and not like 5am. So this morning I decided to carry on working on the website and went and picked the best photos out of the digital photos as I have not yet got the films developed yet. I put up 2 days worth of photos on the website and decided I needed to get the house sorted out as we have all been that busy nobody has had the chance. However later that day I decided to go and check on the horses and cows to see how they was doing.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close