Berlin 2005 Day 5

Friday 8 th April 2005

Well my last day I am flying out at 9am from Tegal Airport Berlin so I had to get up at like 5am to be at the airport on time. I got the taxi about 6.30am from the hotel after getting a very large hotel bill but never mind. I had to wait ages at the terminal before I could check my luggage in and we flew out at 9.05am arriving in Amsterdam at just passed 10am . I had some time to go shopping as my plane was delayed to 12pm Europe time. After exploring the shops and buying lots of stuff. I headed to my terminal. I arrived in Manchester late around 12.30pm UK time to get picked up and taken home.

Thanks for reading my Journal and hope you enjoyed hearing about Berlin and checking out some photos. I will be putting more photos online soon. So keep checking back. The photos will be posted on Turner Photos.

See Y’all later.

Paul Turner

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close